Claim your Free Trial Subscription to the…

Claim your Free Trial Subscription to the VMware Learning Zone

Claim your Free Trial Subscription to the…

Want to get a preview of what’s available in the VMware Learning Zone before you commit to a full subscription? How about free training on the latest VMware technologies? If you answered yes, the new VMware Learning Zone Trial Subscription is just what you’ve been waiting for. Here’s what you get with your free subscription: […] The post Claim your Free Trial Subscription to the VMware Learning Zone appeared first on VMware Education and Certification Blog .


VMware Social Media Advocacy

About etqui

My name is Eelco de Boer and I work for DellEMC as a Technical Account Manager. I am interested in design (both high level and technical), product/solution management and helping customers solve their pains. I like to take a broader look and approach and prefer to look at a problem from several angles. My experience focuses mainly on solutions based on VMware technologies and software. I am a VMware Certified Professional, VMware Certified Advanced Professional Data Center Design, vExpert 2014, 2015 and 2016. This blog represents my own opinion and views.

Leave a comment