Getting Started with vRealize Automation Course…

Getting Started with vRealize Automation Course – The IT Hollow

Getting Started with vRealize Automation Course…

If you’re trying to get started with vRealize Automation and don’t know where to get started, you’re in luck. Pluralsight has just released my course on “Getting Started with vRealize Automation 7”, which will give you a great leg up on your new skills. In this course you’ll learn to install the solution, configure […] The post Getting Started with vRealize Automation Course appeared first on The IT Hollow.


VMware Social Media Advocacy

About etqui

My name is Eelco de Boer and I work for DellEMC as a Technical Account Manager. I am interested in design (both high level and technical), product/solution management and helping customers solve their pains. I like to take a broader look and approach and prefer to look at a problem from several angles. My experience focuses mainly on solutions based on VMware technologies and software. I am a VMware Certified Professional, VMware Certified Advanced Professional Data Center Design, vExpert 2014, 2015 and 2016. This blog represents my own opinion and views.

Leave a comment