What’s New With vRealize Network 3.2? – VMware…

What’s New With vRealize Network 3.2? – VMware Cloud Management Blog

What’s New With vRealize Network 3.2? – VMware…

Optimize network performance and availability with visibility and analytics across virtual and physical networks. Provide planning and recommendations for implementing micro-segmentation security, plus operational views to quickly and confidently manage and scale VMware NSX deployment.


VMware Social Media Advocacy

About etqui

My name is Eelco de Boer and I work for DellEMC as a Technical Account Manager. I am interested in design (both high level and technical), product/solution management and helping customers solve their pains. I like to take a broader look and approach and prefer to look at a problem from several angles. My experience focuses mainly on solutions based on VMware technologies and software. I am a VMware Certified Professional, VMware Certified Advanced Professional Data Center Design, vExpert 2014, 2015 and 2016. This blog represents my own opinion and views.

Leave a comment